2022

Term 1 2022

Monday 31 January Year 7 students commencing
Year 12 Residential
Orientation (New students in Yr 8 – 11)
Tuesday 1 February Term 1 Begins
Monday 14 March Labour Day Public holiday (Mid Term break)
Friday 8 April End of Term 1

Term 2 2022

Monday 25 April
Tuesday 26 April Term 2 Begins
Monday 13 June Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday (Mid Term break)
Thursday 23 June End of Term 2

Term 3 2022

Tuesday 19 July Term 3 Begins
Monday 22 August Mid Term break (Staff Professional Development Day)
Friday 16 September End of Term 3

Term 4 2022

Monday 3 October Term 4 Begins
Monday 31 October Mid Term Break
Tuesday 1 November Melbourne Cup Public Holiday
Friday 9 December End of Term 4

 

2023

Term 1 2023

Monday 30 January Year 12 Residential
Orientation (New students in Yr 8 – 11)
Tuesday 31 January Year 7 students commencing
Year 12 Residential
Orientation (New students in Yr 8 – 11)
Wednesday 1 February Term 1 Begins
Monday 13 March Labour Day Public holiday (Mid Term break)
Thursday 6 April End of Term 1

Term 2 2023

Tuesday 25 April ANZAC Day
Wednesday 26 April Term 2 Begins
Monday 12 June Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday (Mid Term break)
Thursday 22 June End of Term 2

Term 3 2023

Tuesday 18 July Term 3 Begins
Monday 14 August Mid Term break (Staff Professional Development Day)
Friday 15 September End of Term 3

Term 4 2023

Monday 2 October Term 4 Begins
Monday 6 November Mid Term Break
Tuesday 7 November Melbourne Cup Public Holiday
Friday 8 December End of Term 4