Term Dates

Term 2 2015

Monday 13 April

Term 2 Begins (all students)

Monday 08 June

Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday

Friday 19 June

ELC End Term 2, 12.00pm
Prep to Year 12 End Term 2, 1.00pm

Term 3 2015

Tuesday 14 July

Term 3 Begins (all students)

Monday 17 August

Mid Term Break 

Friday 18 September

ELC End Term 3, 12.00pm
Prep to Year 12 End Term 3, 1.00pm

Term 4 2015

Monday 05 October

Term 4 Begins (all students)

Monday 02 November

Mid Term Break

Wednesday 09 December

ELC End Term 4, 12.00pm
Prep to Year 11 End Term 4, 1.00pm

Term 1 2016

Wednesday 27 January

Year 12 Residential Conference (Ormond College) 11.00am

Monday 01 February

Years 1 to 12 Students Commence (Day 1), 8.30am

Tuesday 02 February

ELC and Prep Commence 8.30am

Monday 14 March

Labour Day Public Holiday

Thursday 24 March

ELC End Term 1, 12.00pm
Prep to Year 12 End Term 1, 1.00pm

Term 2 2016

Monday 11 April

Term 2 Begins (all students)

Monday 25 April

Anzac Day Public Holiday

Monday 13 June

Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday

Friday 17 June

ELC End Term 2, 12.00pm
Prep to Year 12 End Term 2, 1.00pm

Term 3 2016

Tuesday 12 July

Term 3 Begins (all students)

Monday 15 August

Mid Term Break

Friday 16 September

ELC End Term 3, 12.00pm
Prep to Year 12 End Term 3, 1.00pm

Term 4 2016

Monday 03 October

Term 4 Begins (all students)

Monday 31 October

Mid Term Break

Tuesday 01 November

Melbourne Cup Public Holiday

Wednesday 07 December

ELC End Term 4, 12.00pm
Prep to Year 11 End Term 4, 1.00pm