Term Dates

Term 1 2014

Sunday 26 January

Australia Day

Monday 27 January

Australia Day Public Holiday

Tuesday 28 January

Year 12 Camp Departs 10.00am

Wednesday 29 January

Year 12 Camp Returns 7.30pm

Friday 31 January

Year 7 and New Student Day

Year 7 Commence 9.00am
Years 8 to 11 New Students Commence 10.30am

Monday 03 February

Years 1 to 12 Students Commence (Day 1) - 8.30am

Tuesday 04 February

ELC and Prep Commence

Monday 10 March

Labour Day Public Holiday

Friday 04 April

Term 1 Ends

ELC - 12.00pm
Prep to Year 12 - 1.00pm

Term 2 2014

Tuesday 22 April

Term 2 Begins (all students)

Friday 25 April

Anzac Day Public Holiday

Monday 09 June

Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday

Friday 20 June

Term 2 Ends

ELC - 12.00pm
Prep to Year 12 - 1.00pm

Term 3 2014

Tuesday 15 July

Term 3 Begins (all students)

Monday 18 August

Staff Curriculum Day

Friday 19 September

Term 3 Ends

ELC - 12.00pm 
Prep to Year 12 - 1.00pm

Term 4 2014

Friday 03 October

VCE Unit 4 Trial Examinations

Saturday 04 October

VCE Unit 4 Trial Examination

Monday 06 October

VCE Unit 4 Trial Examinations

Tuesday 07 October

Term 4 Begins (all students)

NB VCE Trial Examinations from 3 October

Monday 03 November

Mid Term Break

Tuesday 04 November

Melbourne Cup Public Holiday

Wednesday 10 December

Term 4 Ends

ELC - 12.00pm
Prep to Year 12 - 1.00pm
Senior School Awards Night - 6.00pm