The Committee of Management of St Catherine’s Old Girls’ Association Incorporated consists of a diverse group of women, from recent School leavers to long standing members of the Association. These women work closely together, each offering experience and expertise from a variety of fields. 

2018 Committee

PresidentChrissy Ryan (Graham ’79)
Vice PresidentDeborah Berry (Manos ’77)
Vice PresidentSarah O’Brien (’02)
SecretaryPhoebe Norman (Olsen ’95)
TreasurerOlivia Molesworth (Hocking-Brown ’13)
Reunion CoordinatorChrissy Ryan (Graham ’79)
Bulletin EditorChrissy Ryan (Graham ’79)
School Council NomineeKate Barber (’96)
School Council NomineeMelinda Truesdale ’81)
General CommitteeVictoria Dryden (Krauss ’92)
Virginia Edwards (Smith ’56)
Nicolle McCurdy (Austin ’88)
Kristina Moussalli (’09)
Rebecca Simmons (’07)
Emily Smith (’10)
Melissa Sweetland (’86)
Ex OfficioMrs Michelle Carroll – School Principal
Mackenzie Leyden – 2017 School Captain
Georgie Sitch – 2017 School Vice Captain

If you are interested in joining the Committee please contact:

Chrissy Ryan (Graham ’79)


Notice of Annual General Meeting

The St Catherine’s Old Girls’ Association Inc. (SCOGA) is governed by its Constitution and the Associations Incorporation Reform Act of Victoria.

The 97th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the St Catherine’s Old Girls’ Association (SCOGA) will be held on Saturday 24 November 2018 at 10.00am (Melbourne time) in the Ballroom, Sherren House, St Catherine’s School, 17 Heyington Place, Toorak, 3142, Victoria. The meeting will be followed by morning tea.