St Catherine’s prides itself on its close-knit School community. Past parents are an important part of our School life. The Past Parents’ Network (PPN) aims to reconnect with past parents and enable the friendships and engagement with St Catherine’s to continue.

The Past Parents’ Network (PPN) aims to maintain the connection with St Catherine’s with this special group, and to enable them to stay connected with each other and with the School.

The PPN host a number of informal social evenings throughout the year which are usually held at a past parents home, are free of charge, and on a ‘bring a plate/bottle’ basis.

Membership to the PPN is automatic for any parents whose child has completed their studies at St Catherine’s.

2019 Events
  • Head of Schoolgirls Rowing Regatta, Barwon, Saturday 16 -Sunday 17 March
  • Class of 2018 Past Parents’ Drinks, Thursday 22 February
  • Easter Church Service, Wednesday 3 April, St John’s Anglican Church Toorak
  • Senior School Play, Thursday 16 – Saturday 19 May
  • Snowsports Swap, Sunday 26 May, 10.00am
  • Ruth Langley Luncheon, Friday 31 May, Leonda by the Yarra. Please contact past parent, Chrissy Skinner, on 0418 147 943 chrissy@skinnerads.com.au to enquire about booking a table.
  • Albury Community Luncheon, Sunday 8 September
  • Biennial Combined Past Parents’ Social Evening, Thursday 17 October, Cranlana. Click here to view a gallery of photos from the 2018 evening.
  • Class of 2018 Parents’ Farewell Morning Tea Sherren House Drawing Room, Monday 21 October
  • St Catherine’s Christmas Fair Friday 29 November, 4.00pm –8.00pm
  • House Arts Performance, Wednesday 5 December, 6.00pm
  • Carol Service, Friday 6 December, Toorak Uniting Church 11.00am

Please visit the Events page to discover the latest happenings at St Catherine’s, where we warmly welcome past parents and friends to attend.

If you would like to receive an invitation to any of the events or would like to be involved in the Past Parents’ Network, please contact:

pastparents@stcatherines.net.au
Phone +61 3 9828 3081
Fax +61 3 9828 3029

To ensure you can be kept informed of all Past Parent gatherings and events please make sure we have your current email. Simply email us your current email address to pastparents@stcatherines.net.au