St Catherine’s prides itself on its close-knit School community. Past parents are an important part of our School life. The Past Parents’ and Families’ Network (PPFN) aims to reconnect with past parents and enable the friendships and engagement with St Catherine’s to continue.

The PPFN host a number of informal social evenings throughout the year which are usually held at a past parents home, are free of charge, and on a ‘bring a plate/bottle’ basis.

Membership to the PPFN is automatic for any parents whose child has completed their studies at St Catherine’s.

2017 Events
  • Senior School Play Midsummer Night’s Dream, Thursday 4, Friday 5 & Saturday 6 May
  • Class of 2011 Past Parents Social Evening, Friday 5 May
  • Ruth Langley Luncheon, Friday 19 May, Leonda by the Yarra. Please contact past parent, Chrissy Skinner, on 0418 147 943 chrissy@skinnerads.com.au to enquire about booking a table.
  • Snowsports Swap, Sunday 21 May, 10.00am
  • Yulendj Arts Festival, Sunday 28 May – Thursday 1 June
  • GALA Concert, Friday 1 September, Melbourne Recital Centre, 6.30pm
  • Year 7 & 8 Musical, Honk Jnr, Friday 27 October & Saturday 28 October
  • House Arts Performance, Tuesday 5 December, 6.00pm
  • Carol Service, Wednesday 6 December, Toorak Uniting Church 11.00am

Please visit the Events page to discover the latest happenings at St Catherine’s, where we warmly welcome past parents and friends to attend.

If you would like to receive an invitation to any of the events or would like to be involved in the Past Parents’ and Families’ Network, please contact:

pastparents@stcatherines.net.au
Phone +61 3 9828 3081
Fax +61 3 9828 3029

To ensure you can be kept informed of all Past Parent gatherings and events please make sure we have your current email. Simply email us your current email address to pastparents@stcatherines.net.au